Rancho lift?

Fragsrus

Anyone have experience with the Rancho lift kits? Considering the current rebate offer I am looking at this kit here:
http://www.4wheelparts.com/Lift-Kit...t.aspx?t_c=1&t_s=38&t_pt=3533&t_pn=RANRS66107

Any ideas on their ride quality in general? My ride is mostly a DD but I do like to play on the rocks as often as I can get out to them. I need something to clear my stock fenders and 35s at full flex. The current BB with stock springs just isnt holding up the the aftermarket bumper and winch.
Sent from my SCH-I535 using WAYALIFE mobile app

cozdude

Guy with a Red 2-Door
i have no experience but i have heard that the ride quality is soft and is comparable to the EVO plush rides. other than that thats all i know. maybe rancho or someone else will chime in with more info for you.

Rancho

Caught the Bug
Anyone have experience with the Rancho lift kits? Considering the current rebate offer I am looking at this kit here:
http://www.4wheelparts.com/Lift-Kit...t.aspx?t_c=1&t_s=38&t_pt=3533&t_pn=RANRS66107

Any ideas on their ride quality in general? My ride is mostly a DD but I do like to play on the rocks as often as I can get out to them. I need something to clear my stock fenders and 35s at full flex. The current BB with stock springs just isnt holding up the the aftermarket bumper and winch.

I'm bias. :) Pair it with the 9000's and have fun!!

Rancho

Caught the Bug
Im not sure the 9000s are in the budget, so I was looking at the 5000s.

The 5000's are a good shock, but the 9000's are probably the best you can spend at this price point. :beer:

rescue7

I would like some more info on the quality of the lifts. Do the kits come with good components, and are they complete? I know some issues with other kits have been lack of quality, use of drop down brackets, or just unnecessary items.

Rancho

Caught the Bug