Texas Wayalife Group Newbie Run

daverawr

So first off id like to specially thank iRonin, USMC Wrangler and Napalm for making this possible for all of us!

First off the first night we were greeted with open arms from everyone there. and set up camp after eating some BBQ from a local place. I missed the convoy due to a interview with a potential new job so no pics of that. but my pics start in the morning after and end twords the evening. Wish could have stayed longer but time wasnt allowing it !

Thanks to everyone who came and made this trip as fun as it was, along with few that stayed up with me and helped cut my fenders until 2 AM under the stars of the hill country.! and went on the night run.
This was one of the most memorable camping trips and my most memorable wheeling experience for me and my gf and dogs. I cant wait for more trips with the Texas group of guys and gals.

These are not in chronological order so do apologize! i dont do photography for a living, just for fun. but do let me know how you guys like them!
_MG_0005.jpg _MG_0008.jpg _MG_0011.jpg _MG_0018.jpg _MG_0022.jpg _MG_0027.jpg _MG_0032.jpg _MG_0036.jpg _MG_0039.jpg _MG_0041.jpg _MG_0044.jpg _MG_0047.jpg _MG_0052.jpg _MG_0056.jpg _MG_0058.jpg _MG_9958.jpg _MG_9959.jpg _MG_9963.jpg _MG_9965.jpg _MG_9969.jpg

Jegar

Wow!!!!!! These are fantastic pics! (Do I have permission to use the pic of my Jeep -- the Willys -- on FB?)

I am very sad I missed the fender-cutting party! It's already become legend :)

daverawr

Wow!!!!!! These are fantastic pics! (Do I have permission to use the pic of my Jeep -- the Willys -- on FB?)

I am very sad I missed the fender-cutting party! It's already become legend :)

Yes very much! The pics are for everyone's enjoyment. Use as you wish ! :)

daverawr

Great pics! How did warpig do with the gobi rack. Much banging?