HELP SUPPORT WAYALIFE by Buying TEKTON TOOLS

Samuelh3

Caught the Bug
Couldn’t agree more. Great tools. Been buying them from your site. Honestly makes it easier. It’s almost like a curated list of must have tools from a guy I respect who wrenches a lot on Jeeps!!

Sent from my iPhone using WAYALIFE mobile app

highoctane

Caught the Bug
I placed a large Tekton tool order for my new job awhile back and finally got a chance to inbox everything. It’ll be nice to have tools at home and at work now instead of taking stuff home when I need tools to wrench on my Jeep. First impression is this stuff seems well built. As a helicopter mechanic I use my tools hard and really put this stuff to the test.

IMG_5194.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using WAYALIFE

-AINOKEA-

Hooked
I placed a large Tekton tool order for my new job awhile back and finally got a chance to inbox everything. It’ll be nice to have tools at home and at work now instead of taking stuff home when I need tools to wrench on my Jeep. First impression is this stuff seems well built. As a helicopter mechanic I use my tools hard and really put this stuff to the test.

View attachment 352448

That’s quite the setup you got there. I’m in need of new sockets sets. Was thinking about going craftsman but I may go this route instead. I used to work on/crew V-22s for 9 years and beat the crap outta my tools as well.

highoctane

Caught the Bug
That’s quite the setup you got there. I’m in need of new sockets sets. Was thinking about going craftsman but I may go this route instead. I used to work on/crew V-22s for 9 years and beat the crap outta my tools as well.

I bet you did on V-22s. [emoji38] I was Shitter Crew for 9 years. Flight line mechanic and aircrewman. I got out in 2010 and continued my career in helicopters as an A&P/IA.

WJCO

Meme King

View attachment 352448

Very nice :thumb:

wjtstudios

Hooked

View attachment 352448