A Serious Question - At the beginning of your WAYALIFE...

The Wandering Jeeper

Caught the Bug
A question for the WAYALIFE family. Way back when for some of you and not so long ago for others, when you first entered the WAYALIFE/Jeep community and you were a newbie, what are 3 things that you wish that you had known before your first Jeep and/or trail? It may be something as simple as how to work the lockers, change the oil, or how to approach a rock to go over it.

Thank you for taking the time to answer this for me.

YKPizzaGuy

I'm still learning. My slow learning involves gradually steeper climbs and descents. One question I have is in a steep decent that I have to make a sharp turn at the bottom is... Should I be in 2w 4wh 4wl lockers on or off.

Heholua

A question for the WAYALIFE family. Way back when for some of you and not so long ago for others, when you first entered the WAYALIFE/Jeep community and you were a newbie, what are 3 things that you wish that you had known before your first Jeep and/or trail? It may be something as simple as how to work the lockers, change the oil, or how to approach a rock to go over it.

Thank you for taking the time to answer this for me.

How much f'n money it was gonna take to make it more badass!:crazyeyes:

Last edited:

cozdude

Guy with a Red 2-Door
I wish/want to know how to work on my jeep more. Just general tools and supplies to bring. I want to be able to know the ins and outs of it

Sent from my iPhone

gtony12

Caught the Bug
I wish I would have read more about the different model wranglers, I would have went with the rubi, o well now I have too build it like mobby. :eek::rolleyes:

Sent from my EVO using WAYALIFE mobile app

I wish I would have read more about the different model wranglers, I would have went with the rubi, o well now I have too build it like mobby. :eek::rolleyes:

Sent from my EVO using WAYALIFE mobile app

X2 on research. Oh we'll must build a better Jeep!

Chairokey